top of page

This album contains eight tracks played by Annie Zhou on the Chinese instrument Guzheng.

CD-R Black printing on a silver disc in a paper jacket.

  1. Autumn Moon on a Calm Lake(Ping Hu Qiu Yue)
  2. Guangling Strains(Guang Ling San)
  3. The Moon over the West River(Xi Jiang Yue)
  4. Lady Zhaojun's Grudge(Zhao Jun Yuan)
  5. Pink Lotus(Fen Hong Lian)
  6. Dreams of the Secular Life(Si Fan)
  7. Autumn Moon of the Han Palace(Han Gong Qiu Yue)
  8. Three Verses on the Yang Pass(Yang Guan San Die)

Pentacy: Traditional Guzheng Music II

  • Thank you for your purchase. Please contact us immediately if you are not satisfied with our product, we will do our best to offer you a solution. Please see below for more information on our return policy.


    All returns must be postmarked within 14 days of the date the items were delivered to you. All returned items must be in new and unused condition in original packages, with all original accessories, original tags, and labels attached.


    To return an item, please email to obtain a Return Merchandise Authorization and return instructions. After receiving an RMA number and return instructions, place the item securely in its original packaging and mail your return to the address enclosed in the return instruction email.

    Please note that you will be responsible for all return shipping charges. We strongly recommend that you use a trackable method to mail your return. If you use the prepaid shipping label, the shipping fee will be deducted from your return. A restocking fee of 10% of the purchase price will be charged for all returned product that is not defective.


    We do not return shipping fees charged by shipping companies. After receiving your return and inspecting the condition of your item, we will process your return. Please allow at least 10 business days from the receipt of your item to process your return. Refunds may take 1-2 billing cycles to appear on your credit card statement, depending on your credit card company. We will notify you by email when your return has been processed. Please note that items marked FINAL SALE cannot be returned.EXCEPTIONSMusic Books, CDs, and Sheet Music are not refundable. For defective or damaged products, please contact us to arrange a refund or exchange.QUESTIONSIf you have any questions, please contact us at:

  • Shipment Processing Time

    All orders are processed within 2-3 business days. Orders may not be shipped or delivered on weekends or holidays. If we are experiencing a high volume of orders, shipments may be delayed by a few days. Please allow additional days in transit for delivery.

    Some products shipped from outside of the U.S. may take longer to deliver. If there will be a significant delay in the shipment of your order, we will contact you via email or telephone.

    Shipment Confirmation 

    You will receive a Shipment Confirmation email containing the shipping information once your order has shipped.


    We are not liable for any products damaged or lost during shipping. If you received your order damaged, please contact the shipment carrier to file a claim. Please save all packaging materials and damaged goods before filing a claim.

bottom of page